webinar register page

The Environment, Indigenous Issues and IHL 2021 Webinar
This webinar, designed for high school teachers, will focus on the issues surrounding the Environment and Indigenous communities as it pertains to International Humanitarian Law (IHL) in situations of armed conflict. The webinar will profile how teachers can integrate the subject matter into the classroom using resources such as Forced to Fight, Exploring Humanitarian Law Toolkit and the Canada & Conflict Resource.

DATE:
TUESDAY, OCTOBER 5TH, 2021

TIME:
4:00-5:00pm PDT
7:00-8:00pm EST
8:00-9:00pm ADT

Oct 5, 2021 07:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading